Liste des Harmonies

 

Nom de l'association

Ville

Territoire

Nom du Président

Coordonnées

Aime'Zique Macot La Plagne Tarentaise Emmanuelle Costerg manu.costerg@club-internet.fr
Avenir (Harmonie) Saint-Michel de Maurienne Maurienne Olivier Albrieux harmoniemunicipaleavenir@gmail.com
Charmant Som Les Échelles Avant-Pays Savoyard Jean-Michel Buisson jjmbuisson@wanadoo.fr
Echo Ardoisier Saint-Julien Montdenis Maurienne Roselyne Dufour echo-ardoisier@orange.fr
Echo de Charbonnières Aiguebelle Maurienne Catherine Vins / Mylène Miellet cathydub@hotmail.com // mylene.plan@gmail.com
Echo du Grenand La Bridoire Avant-Pays-Savoyard Pascal Perrot-Minnot echodugrenand@gmail.com
Echo du Mont-Charvin Ugine Albertville -Ugine Jean-Louis Gerfaux contact@echodumontcharvin.ugine.fr
Echo du Mont-Jovet Bozel Tarentaise Sylvain Pulcini sylvain.pulcini@gmail.com
Echo du Saint-Bernard Bourg-Saint-Maurice Tarentaise Frédéric Bataille  bataillefrederic@hotmail.fr
Harmonie de Cognin Cognin Chambéry Damien Delannet  damien.delannet@hotmail.fr
Harmonie de Grésy-sur-Isère Grésy-sur-Isère Albertville-Ugine Catherine Metge edm.gresy@gmail.com
Harmonie de Moûtiers Moûtiers Tarentaise Jean Bert  pimielma@yahoo.fr
Harmonie de Triviers Challes-les-Eaux Chambéry Nancy Rota  nancyrota@hotmail.com
Lyre Grégorienne Jarrier Maurienne  Gérard Valet gerardvalet@orange.fr
Lyre Mauriennaise Saint-Jean de Maurienne Maurienne  Jean-Michel Chabrol jeanmichelchabrol@ymail.com
Music'Yenne Yenne Avant-Pays Savoyard Evelyne Debay evelyne.debay@gmail.com
Musique de Gilly-sur-Isère Gilly-sur-Isère Albertville-Ugine  Pierre Le Roux lepierreroux@wanadoo.fr
Orchestre d'Harmonie d'Aix-les-Bains Aix-les-Bains Lac du Bourget  Alain Violet oha@wanadoo.fr
Orchestre d'Harmonie d'Albertville Albertville Albertville-Ugine Julien Yoccoz  julien.yoccoz@hotmail.fr
Orchestre d'Harmonie Municipal de Chambéry Chambéry Chambéry Yannick Grand yannickgrand10@orange.fr
Synfonia Saint-Genix-sur-Guiers Avant-Pays Savoyard Jenny Turpain presidente.synfonia@gmail.com
Union (Harmonie) La Rochette Coeur de Savoie Yohann Ghezzi et Jean-Marc Debauge  emhu@free.fr
Union Musicale de La Motte-Servolex La Motte-Servolex Chambéry Geneviève Quezel-Ambrunaz  genevievequezel@aol.com